Category:

 Middle

Series:Taylor and Rose, Secret Agents

ALL ABOARD THE TRAIN TO PARIS!It's 1911 and the young detectives of Taylor & Rose are turning their talents to espionage. On a case for the mysterious Secret Service Bureau, the daring Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lilian Rose must leave London for the boulevards and grand hotels of Pa... read more

Peril in Paris (Taylor and Rose, Secret Agents #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:How to Train Your Dragon Ser.
Reading Level:7+

Read the HILARIOUS books that inspired the HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON films!
Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third is a smallish Viking with a longish name. Hiccup's father is chief of the Hairy Hooligan tribe which means Hiccup is the Hope and the Heir t... read more

How To Be a Pirate (How To Train Your Dragon #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:How to Train Your Dragon Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9

Read the HILARIOUS books that inspired the HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON films!
Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third is a smallish Viking with a longish name. Hiccup's father is chief of the Hairy Hooligan tribe which means Hiccup is the Hope an... read more

How to Betray a Dragon's Hero (How to Train Your Dragon #11)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Girl vs. the World Ser.


 Girl vs. the World is a fun, true-to-life series about navigating high school, first crushes, and the ups and downs of adolescence.
Hazel's friends are super cool, but she feels like a fraud. She doesn't have her period yet and ... read more

The Last One in the Universe: Girl vs the World
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Awards:Imagine 4 kids stuck with their teacher ovrnight in a house that none of the locals will stay in, not even for a few hours. Imagine finding a book that almost compels them to read aloud ... and something else that is trying to make them stop. Imagine the book is telling something like a fairytale, but there are strange similarities to things in the house. What's going to happen if they don't finish reading it?! I really enjoyed this book. - Kathleen @ Dorothy Butler Children's Bookshop, 2018.

From Australia's favourite storyteller comes a story, within a story, that shows us the extraordinary power of true love and solves a decades-old mystery.
'Once upon a time, in a dark city far away, there lived a boy called Walter, who had nothing but his name to call his o... read more

His Name Was Walter (HB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Introducing Kensy and Max - an action-packed spy-adventure series for girls and boys from bestselling author Jacqueline Harvey! What would you do if you woke up in a strange place? If your whole life changed in the blink of an eye and you had no idea what was going on? Twi... read more

Breaking News (Kensy and Max #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Friday Barnes Ser.

Friday's time at Highcrest is running out! The new headmaster is turning everything upside down. Friday's irritatingly high IQ has her fast-tracked to graduation, while a pair of incriminating pants puts Ian on the rocky road to expulsion. When a rumour emerges of embezzled ... read more

Never Fear (Friday Barnes #8)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Dork Diaries

The thirteenth instalment in the bestselling DORK DIARIES series, now with over 30 million books in print! OMG! Nikki's birthday party is going to be beyond awesome! Her BFFs are planning a SUPERcool pool party, with a cake, a DJ, and the perfect invitations. Organizing ... read more

Birthday Drama! (Dork Diaries #13)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.
Reading Level:8+

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of t... read more

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet & Ivy #2)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

A life of crime - how hard can it be? A funny, filmic and fast-paced crime-caper. When fifteen-year-old Dylan accidentally burns down the house of the girl he's trying to impress, he feels that only a bold gesture can make it up to her. A gesture like robbing a bank to pay for her new... read more

How to Rob a Bank
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

When I go swimming, I am no different from anyone else. Everyone is deaf underwater.  Demi swims to forget her problems. The mess she's made with Jules, the only guy who seems to understand her. Being ignored by her old friends while she tries to fit in at a new school. And how hard it is ... read more

Whisper
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Reading Level:7 middle

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author.
From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adv... read more

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3