Category:

 Middle

Mary, the mother of Jesus, was a truly extraordinary woman. And after 2000 years, the story of her brave and remarkable life continues to inspire and enthrall us, as that young woman from Nazareth was never 'just a girl'. In 72 AD, as the Roman army pillages Judea and destroys their village... read more

Just a Girl
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Dora still hasn't found her 'thing'. It definitely isn't Greek dancing. Although she is developing a bit of 'thing' for her friend Ethan. If only he didn't live next door to her Yaya and Popou, then he wouldn't witness the craziness that is Dora's ... read more

How I Didn't Straighten My Hair (and Other Life Lessons)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:AWOL

Young Bond and James Bond meet Alex Rider and Cherub in this brilliantly written, fast-paced spy action thriller.  Kieron and his friend Sam are shocked to see a man kidnapped in a Newcastle shopping centre right in front of their eyes. The boys quickly realise that th... read more

Agent Without Licence (AWOL #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Catherine Doyle's stunning middle grade debut, an evocative tale of ancient magic and family bonds, perfect for fans of Beyond the Bright Sea.
Fionn Boyle and his sister Tara have been sent to stay with their grandfather on the island of Arranmore for the summer. Fionn h... read more

The Storm Keeper's Island
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:City of Secret Rivers

A hilarious fantasy adventure set in modern day London. An exciting subterranean London adventure, the first in a middle-grade trilogy. Hyacinth Hayward has recently arrived from America and is having difficulty adjusting to her new surroundings, especially being in the sol... read more

The City of Secret Rivers (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:The\Doldrums Ser.

Archer B. Helmsley has grown up in a house full of oddities and treasures collected by his grandparents, the famous explorers. He knows every nook and cranny. He knows them all too well. After all, ever since his grandparents went missing on an iceberg, his mother barely lets him leave t... read more

The Doldrums (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in New York, he intends his stay to be just a brief stopover. However, when his magical case is misplaced and some of Newt's fantastic beasts escape, it spells trouble for everyone . . .
Insp... read more

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - The Original Screenplay
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Liars Ser.

THE TRUTH APP is the latest craze in the town of Kelton. It listens to everyone around you and tells you if they're lying. When the app goes viral, its teenage creator, Jarli, becomes famous overnight. But being a celebrity can be dangerous. Especially when you've just exposed eve... read more

The Truth App (Liars #1)
$9.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:The Ranger's Apprentice : The royal ranger

When you're a Ranger who happens to be royalty, stopping treason isn't just part of the job - it's personal. Most of the time, Maddie is an apprentice Ranger, learning archery, knife throwing, unseen movement and combat skills under the guidance ... read more

The Red Fox Clan (Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger #2)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

The eighth novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams - now available in paperback! Jack's Grandpa... *wears his slippers to the supermarket *serves up Spam à la Custard for dinner *and often doesn't remember Jack's name But he can still take to the skies ... read more

Grandpa's Great Escape
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Ride Ser.

Horse-loving American teen Kit Bridges is in it to win it when her new boarding school's House Cup competition begins. Fourteen-year-old Kit Bridges is slowly growing accustomed to her new equestrian school, the illustrious Covington Academy, and life as an American teen in E... read more

Ride: Competing for the Cup
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle

Series:Tom Gates Ser.

From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize comes the 14th installment in the BRILLIANT Tom Gates series
Tom Gates and his hilarious adventures are back
Can Tom and DogZombies write a new hit song, get a peek at Delia's TOP SECRET diary AND complete his doodle-a-day mission?

Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans (Tom Gates #14)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3