Category:

 General Fiction

A person is defined by the secrets they keep. Adam Kulakov likes his life. He's on the right side of middle age; the toy company he owns brightens the lives of children around the world; and he has more money than he can ever spend, a wife and child he adores, and as many mistr... read more

The Toymaker
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

Meet 10-year-old Zac - a boy on a mission - in Katy Regan's new novel Little Big Man . . .You can't see the truth from the outside, that's what I've worked out. Ten-year-old Zac has never met his dad, who allegedly did a runner before he was born. But when his mum lets slip t... read more

Little Big Man
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

A scorching summer novel, set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by bestselling author Karen Swan, is the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.Before every new beginning, there must be an ending . . .Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston l... read more

The Greek Escape
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

Set in Singapore, and spanning 50 years, Ponti is a sweeping story of three women and the guilt that ties them to each other. 2003. Singapore. Friendless and fatherless, 16-year-old Szu lives in the shadow of her mother Amisa, once a beautiful actress and now a hack medium performing ... read more

Ponti
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

Whatever happens, don't tell anyone what you did to Bee Larkham... Jasper is not ordinary.In fact, he would say he is extraordinary... Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he disc... read more

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

The Pope is dead. Behind the locked doors of the Sistine Chapel, one hundred and eighteen cardinals from all over the globe will cast their votes in the world's most secretive election. They are holy men. But they have ambition. And they have rivals. Over the next seventy-two hour... read more

Conclave (H/B)
$45.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

A USA TodayBestseller
An Amazon Best Book of the Year
Set in London of the 1660s and of the early twenty-first century, The Weight of Ink is the interwoven tale of two women of remarkable intellect: Ester Velasquez, an emigrant from Amsterdam who is permitted to s... read more

The Weight of Ink
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

'Cannery Row in Monterey in California is a poem, a stink, a grating noise, a quality of light, a tone, a habit, a nostalgia, a dream.'Meet the gamblers, whores, drunks, bums and artists of Cannery Row in Monterey, California, during the Great Depression. They want to throw a pa... read more

Cannery Row
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

From the Booker Prize-winning author of 'Offshore', 'The Blue Flower' and 'Innocence' comes this Booker Prize-shortlisted tale of a troubled Moscow printworks . Frank Reid had been born and brought up in Moscow. His father had emigrated there in the 1870s and started a ... read more

The Beginning of Spring
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

An intimate portrayal of the drug wars in Colombia, from international fiction star Juan Gabriel Vasquez. Juan Gabriel V squez has been hailed not only as one of South America's greatest literary stars, but also as one of the most acclaimed writers of his genera... read more

The Sound of Things Falling
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

Reading Level:very good

The sequel to Jonas Jonasson's international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and three bottles of champagne. Allan and Julius are ready for ... read more

The Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 General Fiction

'This year's Eleanor Oliphant' Claire Allan 'Astonishing' Ruth Hogan 'Strikingly brilliant' Sun Nova is 32 years old and she is about to see the world for the very first time. Jillian Safinova, Nova to her friends, can do many things. She can speak five languages. She can a... read more

The Rules of Seeing
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0