Category:

 Middle

Series:Nevermoor Ser.
Awards:Winner, Book of the Year 2018 at the Indie Book Awards. Winner, Children's Book Category at the Indie Book Awards. Winner, Best Children's Fiction at the Aurealis Awards. Winner, Younger Fiction at the Waterstones Children's Book Prize (UK). A CBCA Notable book.Longlisted for the ABIA Awards. Shortlisted for the Readings Children's Book Prize.

Morrigan Crow's adventures in the magical world of Nevermoor continue . . . The most anticipated sequel of the year - a treat for all fans of magic and 'wunder'. A stunni... read more

Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 64

Category:

 Middle

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

David’s magical new masterpiece is the perfect winter’s tale, inviting his readers to journey back to Victorian London in his biggest adventure yet.
When Elsie, a young orphan, hears of the arrival of a mysterious Ice Monster – a woolly mammoth discovered at the ... read more

The Ice Monster
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 54

Category:

 Junior

Series:Diary of a Wimpy Kid

When snow shuts down Greg Heffley's middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley J... read more

The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #13)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 29

Category:

 Picture Books

Smart is not just ticks and crosses,smart is building boats from boxes.Painting patterns, wheeling wagons,being mermaids, riding dragons …
From the award-winning creators of The Underwater Fancy-dress Parade and Under the Love Umbrella come... read more

All the Ways to Be Smart
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 26

Category:

 Board Books

Series:Elmer Ser.

Perfect for sharing together in a classroom, nursery or library, the original classic Elmer is now available as a big book, with notes for grown-ups at the back, created by the CLPE (Centre for Literacy in Primary Education). Elmer the colourful patchwork elephant has been a nursery favou... read more

Elmer
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 24

Category:

 Middle

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, Davey, suffer... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 23

Category:

 Middle

Series:Stella Montgomery Ser.
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Stella Montgomery is in disgrace, and the Aunts have decided there is only one thing to be done. She is to be sent to Wakestone Hall, a grim and dreadful boarding school where the disobedient are tamed and the wilful are made meek. Life at school is lonely and miserab... read more

Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery #3)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Teen Fiction

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Monster Calls comes a richly illustrated and lyrical tale, one that asks harrowing questions about power, loyalty, obsession, and the monsters we make of others.
With harpoons strapped to their backs, the proud ... read more

And the Ocean Was Our Sky
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Category:

 Gift

Series:Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 2-3, Age 7-8

The beloved New York Times bestsellers and Kickstarter crowdfunding sensations are available on audio for the first time, read by a star-studded fierce female cast including Alicia Keys, Ash... read more

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
$35.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Middle

Series:Nevermoor
Awards:Winner Gold ABIA for Book of the Year 2018 Winner ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Readers  Winner Jessica Townsend 2018 ABIA Matt Richell Award for New Writer of the Year Winner Children's Fiction and Overall Book of the Year 2018 Indie Book Awards Winner Younger Reader's Category for the 2018 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize Notabled CBCA Book of the Year Younger Readers Category 2018

A breathtaking, enchanting new series by debut author Jessica Townsend, about a cursed girl who escapes death and finds herself in a magical world-but is then tested beyond her wildest imaginationMorrigan Crow is cursed. Having been born on Eventide, th... read more

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:7 Kids picture

A stunning companion to Tales from Outer Suburbia, this collection of illustrated short stories is sure to delight Shaun Tan fans of all ages.
Where can we live if not in each other's shadow?World-renowned artist Shaun Tan applies his unique imagination to... read more

Tales from the Inner City
$35.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Information

Welcome to the museum that is always open to explore... Step inside the pages of this beautiful book to discover galleries of galactic matter, expertly curated to bring you the experience of a fascinating exhibition from the comfort of your own home. Planetarium f... read more

Planetarium (Welcome to the Museum)
$39.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17